1st Team Fixtures

Date/Time H/A Comp Opponent Score Goal scorers Att Match sponsor Ball sponsor
Sat, 16 Jul, 4.00pm Home Friendly Exmouth 2 – 0  Bath, Price
Tues, 19 Jul, 7.30pm Home Friendly Torquay  1 – 1  Duff
Fri, 22 Jul, 7.45pm Away Friendly Bristol Manor Farm  1 – 2  Short, Landricombe
Mon, 25 Jul, 7.45pm Away Friendly Tavistock  6 – 2  Gardner, Landricombe
Weds, 27 Jul, 7.30pm Home Friendly Ivybridge  3 – 0  Landricombe (2), Mudge
Fri, 29 Jul, 7.30pm Home Friendly Plymouth Argyle 3 – 0   Landricombe (2), Mudge
Mon, 1 Aug, 7.30pm Away Friendly Cullompton  0 – 1  Howe
Sat, 6 Aug 3.00PM  Home  SL  Larkhall Athletic  1 – 1  Howe  239  Sara & Jeremy Smith  Western Truck Rental
 Mon 8 Aug 7.45PM  Away  SL  Bideford  0 – 3  Howe, Landricombe,  Bath 330
 Sat, 13 Aug 3.00PM  Away  SL  Bishops Cleeve  1- 1  Landricombe  94
 Tue 16 Aug 7.30PM  Home  SL  Yate Town  4 – 0  Hurst, Price, Landricombe, Bath  197  Ken White Signs  Edgar & Margery Smith
Sat, 20 Aug 3.00PM Away FA Cup Taunton Town  4 – 4  Landricombe (3), Hurst  432
Tues, 23 Aug 7.30PM Home FA Cup Replay Taunton Town  0 – 2  406  Penguin Fish Bar  Smart Estate Agents
 Sat, 27 Aug 3.00PM  Away  SL  Winchester City 0 – 4  M Landricombe  (2), Price, Howe  118
 Mon 29 Aug 3.00PM  Home  SL  Taunton Town  1 – 1  Landricombe  353  J&J Devon Steam Cleaners  Fran & Mac Bridger
 Sat, 10 Sept  3.00PM  Away  SL  Paulton Rovers 2 – 5  Howe ( 2 ),  Landricombe,  Short, Price  89
Tues, 13 Sept 7.30PM Home St Lukes Bowl Tavistock 8 – 1   Short (3), Bath  (2), Rogers, Duff, Price  111  Watts & Sons  Watts & Sons
 Sat, 17 Sept  3.00PM  Home  SL  Didcot Town 3 – 1  Landricombe  (2), Howe  194  Pauls Carpets  Castle View Dental Practice
 Sat, 24 Sept  3.00PM  Home  SL  Hereford 1 – 1   Landricombe  853 Aston Manor Ken White Signs
 Sat, 1 Oct  3.00PM  Away  SL  Wantage Town 0 – 3  Howe  (2), Duff  79
Tue 4 Oct 7.30PM Away SLCup Barnstaple Town  1 – 1 (4-1 pens)    Landricombe  187
Sat, 8 Oct 3.00PM Away FA Trophy Paulton Rovers 1 – 6  Howe (3), Landricombe (2), Short  112
 Sat, 15 Oct  3.00PM  Home  SL  AFC Totton 3 – 2  Price, Landricombe, Howe  176  Daren Partridge  Sara & Jeremy Smith
Tue 18 Oct 7.45PM Away SL Bridgwater Town 1 – 0  173
 Sat, 22 Oct  3.00PM  Away  SL  North Leigh 2 – 3    Landricombe, Howe , Bath  101
 Tuesday 25 Oct  7.30PM  Home  SL  Mangotsfield Utd 3 – 2  L Landricombe, M Landricombe, Rogers  246 A1 Gates  Watermans
Sat, 29 Oct 3.00PM Home FA Trophy Wimborne Town  0 – 1  191  BSP Air conditioning  Creature Comforts
 Sat, 5 Nov  3.00PM  Home  SL  Shortwood Utd  1 – 2  M Landricombe  172  John Hooper Wally Burke
 Sat, 12 Nov  3.00PM  Away  SL  Salisbury  1 – 2  Howe, OG  705
 Sat, 19 Nov  3.00PM  Home  SL  Bishops Cleeve  4 – 2   Landricombe (4)  188  Bray Accounts  Masons King
 Sat, 26 Nov  3.00PM  Away  SL  Larkhall Athletic 0 – 1  Howe  126
 Tue 29 Nov  7.30PM  Home  SL  Bideford  1 – 1  Landricombe  244 Western Truck Rental  Bruce Starke
 Sat, 3 Dec  3.00PM  Home  SL  Wimborne Town  4 – 3  Landricombe (3), Bath  146  Foxford Builders  Castle View Dental Practice
 Sat, 10 Dec  3.00PM  Away  SL  Evesham Utd 1 – 4  Price, Howe, M Landricombe ,  L Landricombe  265
 Sat, 17 Dec  3.00PM  Home  SL  Slimbridge  2 – 1  Landricombe, Howe  201  Window Warehouse  Western Truck Rental
 Mon 26 Dec  1.00PM  Away  SL  Taunton Town  2 – 0
 Mon 2 Jan  3.00PM  Home  SL  Barnstaple Town  2 – 1  Short, Price  341 Western Truck Rental  Ability Counts
 Sat, 7 Jan  3.00PM  Away  SL  Didcot Town 3 – 3  Bath (2), Price  117
 Tue 10 Jan  7.45PM  Away  SL  Yate Town  0 – 1  Short  94
 Sat, 14 Jan  3.00PM  Home  SL  Swindon Supermarine  2 – 3  Landricombe, Short  210  Jimmy Giles  The Groundstaff
 Sat, 28 Jan  3.00PM  Away  SL  Hereford 2 – 1  Gardner  3049
 Sat, 4 Feb  3.00PM  Home  SL  Bridgwater Town  2 – 0  Landricombe (2)  206  J&J Devon Steam Cleaners  Frank Bacon
 Sat, 11 Feb  3.00PM  Away  SL  AFC Totton   1 -3  Landricombe, Hurst,  Williams  272
 Sat, 18 Feb  3.00PM  Home  SL  Wantage Town 2 – 0  Landricombe (2)  313  Select Windows  Acer Catering
Tues, 21st feb 7.30PM Home St Lukes Bowl Bideford  3 – 1  Walton, Landricombe, Howe  190  Eagle Plant
 Sat, 25 Feb  3.00PM  Away  SL  Mangotsfield Utd 1 – 2  Howe,  Hurst  141
Wed, 1 March 7.45PM Away SL Slimbridge  5 – 2  Price, Short  62
 Sat, 4 Mar  3.00PM  Home  SL  North Leigh 4 – 1  L Landricombe (2), M Landricombe, Short  219  MJH Planning Services  Brian Fishlock
 Sat, 11 Mar  3.00PM  Away  SL  Shortwood Utd 1 – 0  64
 Sat, 18 Mar  3.00PM  Home  SL  Salisbury  2 – 0  Price (2)  322 Geoff Walker J&J Devon Steam Cleaners
Tues, 21st Mar 7.30PM Away St Lukes Bowl Plymouth Parkway  1 – 3  Bath, Short, OG
 Sat, 25 Mar  3.00PM  Away  SL  Wimborne Town 1 – 0  270
 Sat, 1 Apr  3.00PM  Home  SL  Evesham Utd 2 – 1   Landricombe (2)  287  James Pryce Tractors  Sara & Jeremy Smith
 Sat, 8 Apr  3.00PM  Away  SL  Swindon Supermarine  2 – 2   Landricombe, Howe (pen)  123
 Sat, 15 Apr  3.00PM  Home   SL  Winchester City  1 – 0  Landricombe  251  Loose Women  Bray Accounts
 Mon 17 Apr  2.00PM  Away   SL  Barnstaple Town  0 – 4 M Landricombe, Short, L Landricombe, Bath  366
 Sat, 22 Apr  3.00PM  Home   SL  Paulton Rovers 3 – 1  Landricombe, Short, Price  275  R&M Wholesale  Tivvy 12th Man
Wed, 26 Apr 7.45PM Home SL Play Off Taunton Town  Aston Manor  Heard & Sendall
Tue, 2 May 7.30PM Coach Road St Lukes Bowl Final Exmouth Town
Apr 28, 2015 | Posted by | Comments Off on 2016/17 1st Team Fixtures