2015/16 1st Team Fixtures

Date/Time H/A Comp Opponent Score Goal scorers Att Match sponsor Ball sponsor
Weds, 15th Jul, 7.30pm Home Friendly Torquay Utd 2 – 3 Neal, Smith 352
Sun, 19th Jul, 2.00pm Home Friendly Ivybridge 2 – 0 Howe (2) 90
Tues, 21st Jul, 7.00pm Away (Cat & Fiddle) Friendly Exeter City XI 3 – 5 Neal (3), Howe (2)
Fri, 24th Jul, 7.30pm Away Friendly Axminster 0 – 7 Neal (4), Smith (2), Hatch
Tues, 28th Jul, 7.30pm Home Friendly Barnstaple 0 – 1 122
Fri, 31st Jul, 7.30pm Away Friendly Hallen 1 – 0
Mon, 3rd Aug, 7.30pm Away Friendly Cullompton 0 – 2 Neal, Kingdon
Sat, 8th Aug, 3.00pm Away Southern League North Leigh 2 – 0 76
Tue, 11th Aug, 7:30pm Home Southern League Mangotsfield United 1 – 3 Smith 199 Aston Manor Phil Leaman
Sat, 15th Aug, 3:00pm Home Southern League Cinderford Town 2 – 1 Rogers, Neal 189 Pauls Carpets Andreas Carter Sports
Tue, 18th Aug, 7:30pm Away Southern League Shortwood United 0 – 1 Howe 58
Sat, 22nd Aug, 3:00pm Home Southern League Marlow 2 – 0 Western, Neal 188 Mike Bargery Pressure Washers (SW)
Sat, 29th Aug, 3.00pm Away FA Cup Plymouth Parkway 4 – 1 Smith 213
Mon, 31st Aug, 3.00pm Away Southern League Bridgwater Town 0 – 0 210
Sat, 5th Sep, 3:00pm Home Southern League Swindon Supermarine 2 – 1 Neal, Faux 204 Western Truck Rental Bray Accounts
Tues, 8th Sep, 7:30pm Home Friendly Torquay Utd Cancelled
Sat, 19th Sep, 3:00pm Away Southern League Bishops Cleeve 1 – 1 Wannell 75
Tues, 22nd Sep, 7:45pm Home Devon St Luke’s Challenge Cup 1st Rnd Elburton Villa 6 – 1 Mudge(2), Howe (2), Stamp, Richards 65 Market Carpets Market Carpets
Sat, 26th Sept, 3:00pm Home Southern League Burnham 2 – 2 Williams, Howe 141 Devon Plumbing Solutions Castle Place Dental Surgery
Tue, 29th Sep, 7:30pm Away Southern League Yate Town 0 – 1 Wilson 131
Sat, 3rd Oct, 3.00pm Home FA Trophy AFC Totton 2 – 0 Howe, Western 180 Jimmy Giles SW Pressure Washers
Sat, 10th Oct, 3:00pm Away Southern League A.F.C. Totton 2 – 2 Howe (2) 313
Tue, 13th Oct, 7.30pm Home Red Insure Cup First Round Taunton 0 – 0 ( 0- 3 pens) 270 St Austell Brewery Harry Seaton
Sat, 17th Oct, 3:00pm Away Southern League Burnham 0 – 0 57
Sat, 24th Oct, 3:00pm Away Southern League Bashley 0 – 2 Howe, Wannell 109
Tue, 27th Oct, 7:30pm Home Southern League Slimbridge 1 – 0 Howe 156 Tiverton Hotel Mac & Fran
Sat, 31st Oct, 3.00pm Away FA Trophy Peacehaven 0 – 3 Howe, Mammola, Smith 130
Tue, 3rd Nov, 7.30pm Home Southern League Larkhall Athletic 0 – 0 160 Transplant Mastertrain Edgar & Margery Smith
Tues, 10th Nov, 7.30pm Home Southern League Didcot Town 5 – 1 Landricombe, Richards, Philips (2), Western 193 Penguin Fish Bar Nilfisk
Sat, 14th Nov, 3:00pm Away FA Trophy East Thurrock 5 – 0 141
Tue, 17th Nov, 7:30pm Home Southern League Shortwood United 4 – 1 Williams (2), Richards, Philips 178 A1 GATES & SECURITIES Watermans
Sat, 21st Nov, 3:00pm Away Southern League Winchester City 0 – 0 136
Sat, 28th Nov, 3:00pm Home Southern League North Leigh 2 – 1 Howe, Philips 188 Select Windows Western Truck Rental
Tue, 1st Dec, 7:30pm Away Southern League Mangotsfield United 3 – 4 Landricombe (4) 114
Sat, 5th Dec, 3:00pm Home Southern League Evesham United 2- 3 Mudge, Williams 232 Foxfords Castle Place Dental Surgery
Tues 8th Dec, 7:30pm Home Devon St Luke’s Challenge Qrt Fnl Plymouth Argyle 1 – 2 Howe 148
Sat, 12th Dec, 3:00pm Away Southern League Wimborne Town 2 – 3 Landricombe, Howe, Richards 171
Tues 15th Dec 7.45pm Away Southern League Wantage Town 0- 4 Landricombe (3), Howe 37
Sat, 19th Dec, 3:00pm Away Southern League Marlow 3 – 1 Howe 147
Sat, 26th Dec, 3:00pm Home Southern League Bridgwater Town 1 – 1 Landricombe 339 Loose Women Sara & Jeremy Smith
Sat, 16th Jan, 3:00pm Away Southern League Swindon Supermarine 2 – 2 Howe (2) 181
Sat, 20th Feb, 3:00pm Home Southern League Yate Town 4 – 0 Landricombe (3), Howe 264 MJH Planning Geoff Walker
Tue, 23rd Feb 7:30pm Home Southern League Banbury United 0 – 1 186 Window Warehouse Kingston Builders
Tues, 1st Mar 7:45pm Away Southern League Cinderford Town 3 – 2 Mammola, Landricombe 145
Sat, 5th Mar, 3:00pm Home Southern League A.F.C. Totton 2 – 1 Howe (2) 160 JS Engineering Western Truck Rental
Sat, 12th Mar, 3:00pm Away Southern League Evesham United 3 – 2 Landricombe, Phillips 260
Tues, 15th Mar, 7:30pm Home Southern League Bishops Cleeve 1 – 1 Smith 127 Wally Burke Karen Bullen-Burke
Sat, 19th Mar, 3:00pm Home Southern League Wimborne Town 2 – 1 Landricombe, Phillips 166 Geoff Walker The Ground Staff
Tues, 22nd Mar, 7:30pm Home Southern League Winchester City 1 – 1 Landricombe 138 Springfield Design Brian & Linda
Sat, 26th Mar, 3:00pm Away Southern League Banbury United 0 – 0 448
Sat, 2nd Apr, 3:00pm Away Southern League Slimbridge 1 – 1 Landricombe 83
Tues, 5th Apr, 7:30pm Home Southern League Taunton Town 1 – 0 Landricombe 344 James Pryce Tractors Ability Counts Footballers
Sat, 9th Apr, 3:00pm Home Southern League Bashley 9 – 0 Howe ( 3), Landricombe (2), Mucge (2), Faux, Kingdon 188 Bray Accounts Tivvy 12th Man
Tue, 12th Apr, 7.45pm Away Southern League Taunton Town 1 – 0 603
Sat, 16th Apr, 3:00pm Away Southern League Didcot Town 1 – 2 Landricombe, Howe 114
Mon 18th Apr, 7:45pm Away Southern League Larkhall Athletic 1 – 0 95
Sat, 23rd Apr, 3:00pm Home Southern League Wantage Town 4 – 0 Smith (2), Howe, Mammola 217 R & M Wholesale Sara & Jeremy Smith
Jun 2, 2016 | Posted by | Comments Off on 2015/16 Fixtures