1st Team Fixtures

Date/Time H/A Comp Opponent Score Goal scorers Att Match sponsor Ball sponsor
Tues, 11 Jul, 7.30pm Home Testimonial Plymouth Argyle 1 – 2 J Rogers 507 Select Windows RM Wholesale
Fri, 14 Jul, 7.15pm Home Friendly Torquay Utd 3 – 1  Howe  (2), J Rogers  272
Tues, 18 Jul, 7.45pm Home Friendly Truro City  0 – 1
Tues, 25 Jul, 7.45pm Away Friendly Street  3 – 1  Hurst
Sat, 29 Jul, 3.00pm Home Friendly Yeovil Town 2 – 4   Howe , J Rogers  261
Wed, 2 Aug, 7.30pm Away Friendly Tavistock Cancelled
Mon, 7 Aug, 7.30pm Away Friendly Cullompton  2 – 2  Landricombe , OG
Sat 12 Aug 3.00pm Home Prem League Bishops Stortford  2 – 1  Gardner, Bath  253  BRAY ACCOUNTS  FRED VERRIER
Tue 15 Aug 7.45pm Away Prem League Hereford 1 – 0  2424
Sat 19 Aug 3.00pm Away Prem League Chesham United 1 – 1  Short  269
Sat Aug 26 3.00pm Home Prem League Gosport Borough  2 – 0  Price, Bath  265  WESTERN TRUCK RENTAL  SARA & JEREMY SMITH
Mon Aug 28 3.00pm Away Prem League Frome Town  0 – 1 Price  258
Sat Sep 2 3.00pm Away FA Cup Banbury United 4 – 2  Landricombe  (2)  436
Sat Sep 9 3.00pm Home Prem League Hitchin Town  3 – 1   Landricombe  (2), Howe  247  DORMAKABA  BRIDGESTONE TYRES
Tue Sep 12 7.45pm Home Prem League Weymouth  2 – 1  Landricombe, Short  249  GEOFF WALKER  FRAN & MAC BRIDGER
Sat Sep 16 3.00pm Home Prem League Basingstoke Town 3 – 2   Landricombe  (2), Mammola  220 A1 GATES & SECURITIES WATERMANS
Tue Sep 19 7.30pm Home St Lukes Bowl Buckland Athletic  8 – 0  Bath (3), J Rogers (3), Knowles, Price  106
Sat Sep 23 3.00pm Away Prem League King’s Lynn Town 2 – 0  686
Tue Sep 26 7.45pm Away Prem League Merthyr Town 2 – 1  Landricombe  403
Sat Sep 30 3.00pm Home Prem League St Neots Town 1 – 2  Landricombe  229  TWYFORD BLINDS  WALLY & MIKE
Tue Oct 03 7.45pm Away BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cup Barnstaple Town  0 – 0
(3-2 pens)
 102
Sat Oct 7 3.00pm Away Prem League St. Ives Town 1 – 2  Howe  (2)  251
Tue Oct 17 7.45pm Away Prem League Slough Town 2 – 0  514
Sat Oct 21 3.00pm Away Prem League Bishops Stortford 1 – 2  Howe ( 2 )  322
Tue Oct 24 7.45pm Home Prem League Hereford  2- 2  Howe, Bath  620  ASTON MANOR  KEN WHITE SIGNS
Sat Oct 28 3.00pm Home FA Trophy rnd 1 Banbury United  2 – 2  Howe, Hall  248  TIVERTON TOWN SUPPORTERS Pressure Washers SW
Tue Oct 31 7.45pm Away FA Trophy rnd 1 (Replay) Banbury United  3 -2 AET  Landricombe (2)  230
Sat Nov 4 3.00pm Away Prem League Banbury United 1 – 2  Landricombe, Howe  413
Sat Nov 11 3.00pm Home Prem League Redditch United  1 – 0  Landricombe  223  PAULS CARPETS  JOHN HOOPER
Tue Nov 14 7.45pm Away Prem League Weymouth 2 – 0  517
Sat Nov 18 3.00pm Home Prem League Stratford Town  2 – 1  bath, Landricombe  227  WINDOW WAREHOUSE  BRAY ACCOUNTS
Sat Nov 25 3.00pm Away Prem League Dunstable Town
Tue Nov 28 7.45pm Home Prem League Merthyr Town  SELECT WINDOWS  CASTLE VIEW DENTAL PRACTICE
Sat Dec 2 3.00pm Home Prem League Kings Langley  J&J DEVON CLEANERS  I’M A FAN
Sat dec 9 3.00pm Away Prem League Biggleswade Town
Sat Dec 16 3.00pm Away Prem League Royston Town
Sat Dec 23 3.00pm Home Prem League Farnborough  FOXFORDS  GMM INSURANCE
Tue Dec 26 3.00pm Home Prem League Frome Town  TOMATO BAR  TIVVY 12th MAN
Mon Jan 1 3.00pm Away Prem League Dorchester Town
Sat Jan 6 3.00pm Home Prem League Chesham United  J&J DEVON CLEANERS  WINDOW WAREHOUSE
Tue Jan 9 7.45pm Home Prem League Kettering Town A1 GATES & SECURITIES EDGAR SMITH
Sat Jan 13 3.00pm Away Prem League Gosport Borough
Sat Jan 20 3.00pm Home Prem League St Ives Town  WALLY BURKE  GAVIN & SIMON
Sat Jan 27 3.00pm Away Prem League Basingstoke Town
Sat Feb 3 3.00pm Home Prem League Slough Town  MJH PLANNING SERVICES  LINDA & BRIAN FISHLOCK
Sat Feb 10 3.00pm Away Prem League Kettering Town
Sat Feb 17 3.00pm Away Prem League St Neots Town
Sat Feb 14 3.00pm Home Prem League King’s Lynn Town  GEOFF WALKER  BRIDGESTONE TYRES
Sat Mar 3 3.00pm Away Prem League Stratford Town
Sat Mar 10 3.00pm Home Prem League Dunstable Town  J&J DEVON CLEANERS  I’M A FAN
Sat Mar 17 3.00pm Home Prem League Biggleswade Town  LOOSE WOMEN  CASTLE VIEW DENTAL PRACTICE
Sat Mar 24 3.00pm Away Prem League Kings Langley
Sat Mar 31 3.00pm Away Prem League Hitchin Town
Sat Apr 2 3.00pm Home Prem League Dorchester Town  FROU FROU  THE GROUNDSTAFF
Sat Apr 7 3.00pm Away Prem League Farnborough
Sat Apr 14 3.00pm Home Prem League Royston Town  REDWOODS COACHES  SARA & JEREMY SMITH
Sat Apr 21 3.00pm Away Prem League Redditch Town
Sat Apr 28 3.00pm Home Prem League Banbury United  R&M Wholesale  BRUCE STARKE
May 4, 2017 | Posted by | Comments Off on 2017/18 Fixtures