1st Team Fixtures

Date/Time H/A Comp Opponent Score Goal scorers Att Match sponsor Ball sponsor
Tues, 11 Jul, 7.30pm Home Testimonial Plymouth Argyle 1 – 2 J Rogers 507 Select Windows RM Wholesale
Fri, 14 Jul, 7.15pm Home Friendly Torquay Utd 3 – 1  Howe  (2), J Rogers  272
Tues, 18 Jul, 7.45pm Home Friendly Truro City  0 – 1
Tues, 25 Jul, 7.30pm Away Friendly Street
Sat, 29 Jul, 3.00pm Home Friendly Yeovil Town
Wed, 2 Aug, 7.30pm Away Friendly Tavistock
Mon, 7 Aug, 7.30pm Away Friendly Cullompton
Sat 12 Aug 3.00pm Home Prem League Bishops Stortford
Tue 15 Aug 7.45pm Away Prem League Hereford
Sat 19 Aug 3.00pm Away Prem League Chesham United
Sat Aug 26 3.00pm Home Prem League Gosport Borough
Mon Aug 28 3.00pm Away Prem League Frome Town
Sat Sep 9 3.00pm Home Prem League Hitchin Town
Tue Sep 12 7.45pm Home Prem League Weymouth
Sat Sep 23 3.00pm Away Prem League King’s Lynn Town
Tue Sep 26 7.45pm Away Prem League Merthyr Town
Sat Sep 30 3.00pm Home Prem League St Neots Town
Sat Oct 7 3.00pm Away Prem League St. Ives Town
Tue Oct 10 7.45pm Home Prem League Basingstoke Town
Sat Oct 14 3.00pm Home Prem League Kettering Town
Tue Oct 17 7.45pm Away Prem League Slough Town
Sat Oct 21 3.00pm Away Prem League Bishops Stortford
Sat Oct 28 3.00pm Home FA Trophy rnd 1 Banbury United
Tue Oct 24 7.45pm Home Prem League Hereford
Sat Nov 4 3.00pm Away Prem League Banbury United
Sat Nov 11 3.00pm Home Prem League Redditch United
Tue Nov 14 3.00pm Away Prem League Weymouth
Sat Nov 18 3.00pm Home Prem League Stratford Town
Sat Nov 25 3.00pm Away Prem League Dunstable Town
Tue Nov 28 7.45pm Home Prem League Merthyr Town
Sat Dec 2 3.00pm Home Prem League Kings Langley
Sat dec 9 3.00pm Away Prem League Biggleswade Town
Sat Dec 16 3.00pm Away Prem League Royston Town
Sat Dec 23 3.00pm Home Prem League Farnborough
Tue Dec 26 3.00pm Home Prem League Frome Town
Mon Jan 1 3.00pm Away Prem League Dorchester Town
Sat Jan 6 3.00pm Home Prem League Chesham United
Sat Jan 13 3.00pm Away Prem League Gosport Borough
Sat Jan 20 3.00pm Home Prem League St Ives Town
Sat Jan 27 3.00pm Away Prem League Basingstoke Town
Sat Feb 3 3.00pm Home Prem League Slough Town
Sat Feb 10 3.00pm Away Prem League Kettering Town
Sat Feb 17 3.00pm Away Prem League St Neots Town
Sat Feb 14 3.00pm Home Prem League King’s Lynn Town
Sat Mar 3 3.00pm Away Prem League Stratford Town
Sat Mar 10 3.00pm Home Prem League Dunstable Town
Sat Mar 17 3.00pm Home Prem League Biggleswade Town
Sat Mar 24 3.00pm Away Prem League Kings Langley
Sat Mar 31 3.00pm Away Prem League Hitchin Town
Sat Apr 2 3.00pm Home Prem League Dorchester Town
Sat Apr 7 3.00pm Away Prem League Farnborough
Sat Apr 14 3.00pm Home Prem League Royston Town
Sat Apr 21 3.00pm Away Prem League Redditch Town
Sat Apr 28 3.00pm Home Prem League Banbury United
May 4, 2017 | Posted by | Comments Off on 2017/18 Fixtures